Technical Scientific Committee

 Marca by BolognaFiere enjoys the support of leading retailers and retail organizations, all of which have their own exhibition booths, and are also Steering Committee members.


The Steering Committee is made up of managers of major retailers and retail organisations supporting Marca by BolognaFiere. The Steering Committee of the 2024 edition comprises the 22 retailer brands attended the trade show.


 The Steering Committee

  • assists in establishing the strategic guidelines for Marca by BolognaFiere;
  • defines the programme of meetings and workshops

The members of the 2024 Steering Committee

logo cts Vincenzo Pietrafesa

Vincenzo Pietrafesa

logo cts Giuseppe Morsellino

Giuseppe Morsellino

logo cts Giovanni Petrò

Giovanni Petrò

logo cts Eugenio Morlacchi

Eugenio Morlacchi

logo cts Simona Vimercati

Simona Vimercati

logo cts Alessandra Corsi

Alessandra Corsi

logo cts Sara Caggiati

Sara Caggiati

logo cts Federica Bonelli

Federica Bonelli

logo cts Elena Tirone

Elena Tirone

logo cts Pietro Poltronieri

Pietro Poltronieri

logo cts Morena Maestroni

Morena Maestroni

logo cts Ombretta Putzu

Ombretta Putzu

logo cts Francesca Cavallari

Francesca Cavallari

logo cts Roberto Romboli

Roberto Romboli

logo cts Andrea Taglioretti

Andrea Taglioretti

logo cts Stelio Lani

Stelio Lani

logo cts Antonella Emilio

Antonella Emilio

logo cts Gerardo Luca Sinesi

Gerardo Luca Sinesi

logo cts Federico Zunino

Federico Zunino

logo cts Francois Xavier Tah

Francois Xavier Tah

logo cts Luca Vaccaro

Luca Vaccaro

logo cts Ferdinando Macchione

Ferdinando Macchione

logo cts Marco Pozzali

Marco Pozzali